FAQs

  • FAQs

    Why should I attend?

    If you buy or serve drinks within the licensed trade and are keen to improve your drinks offering and knowledge, you should attend Imbibe Live.

    When?

    Imbibe Live will be held on 5th & 6th July 2021, following the postponement of the 2020 event.
    Opening times: 10.00am - 5.00pm

    Where?

    Imbibe Live 2021 will be held in the Grand Hall at Olympia London.

    How do I register for a ticket?

    You can register your interest in attending as a visitor in 2021 here.

    How do I exhibit?

    For enquiries about exhibiting at Imbibe Live, please contact sales@imbibe.com or 020 8910 7139.

    Who should I contact for press enquiries?

    For all press enquiries please contact marketing@imbibe.com or 020 8910 7857.

    Beware - Unsolicited Emails

    Should you be contacted by the following people using the following email addresses:

    Head of Accounting: info@spc-gbmh.org
    Katrine Madsen: katrine.madsen@dedatalist.com
    Adriana Lisher: adriana.lisher@perfectorgleads.com
    Daniela Tanner: daniela.tanner@listxnext.com
    Rosa Paula: rosa.paula@splenor.org.in
    Katrine Madsen: katrine.madsen@dedatalist.com
    Emma Allberry: emma.allberry@leads-essential.com
    Cara John: cara_j@globalconf.tech
    Sharon Maxwell: cubex4@cubex.a2hosted.com
    Lena Charles: lena.charles@accessdatasources.com
    Peter Loft: peter.loft@serveitdata.com
    Easton Noah: easton@serveit-data.com

    offering exhibitor lists and or contact details for Imbibe Live 2020, please be aware and assured that Reed Exhibitions Limited has no association with these companies or persons and that we do not sell or pass your data on to any third party without your permission.

    For any additional marketing material, please contact the marketing team.

  • Need to talk to someone?

    If you can’t find what you’re looking for please contact us for more information.

    Contact Us

    Admissions Policy

    We have a few basic rules for visiting Imbibe Live. They're available to view here.

    The Rules